Term Dates

Autumn first half term       – Wed 5th Sep 2018 to Fri 19th Oct 2018

Autumn second half term  – Mon 29th Oct 2018 to Thu 20th Dec 2018

Spring first half term           – Mon 7th Jan 2019 to Fri 15th Feb 2019

Spring second half term      – Mon 25th Feb 2019 to Fri 5th Apr 2019

Summer first half term         – Tue 23rd Apr 2019 to Fri 24th May 2019

Summer second half term    – Mon 3rd Jun 2019 to Fri 19th Jul 2019